Home » VT News » VegasTV Alert: Dr. Dave on CSPAN3 8pm ET / 5pm PT

VegasTV Alert: Dr. Dave on CSPAN3 8pm ET / 5pm PT

By Chuckmonster on Saturday, 7th May 2011 6:38pm
  » filed under Las Vegas  comments: 4

   

Dr Dave

Alert alert alert... our dear friend Dr. Dave Schwartz will be giving a lecture on "the birth of the Las Vegas Strip" on CSPAN 3 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT tonight (approximately 10 or so minutes from the time this was posted).

If your local cable/satellite company doesn't carry CSPAN3, you can stream the show live on the internets right here.

Update: Vespajet tells us that you can catch it again tonight at 12am (midnight) ET and 9pm pacific, Sunday 1pm ET, 10am PT.



Tagged: vegastv   dr dave   strip history   





Advertisement:





Comments & Discussion:

Your link is busted....... It should be http://www.c-span.org/Live-Video/C-SPAN3/ not http://www.vegastripping.com/news/www.c-span.org/Live-Video/C-SPAN3/

This repeats tonight at Midnight Eastern/9 PM Pacific and Sunday morning at 1 PM Eastern/10 AM Pacific.

Thanks for posting this Chuck! I really appreciate the support.

Although in that picture I was actually thinking "Apology Scotch."

premeditating its arrival no less!



Comments Are Closed







Subscribe via RSS







Recent Comments:

michigan2010 posted: "MGM equals cookie cutter casino. No to reason to step foot in Bellagio again. Just hope they don't screw up..."
» Sayonara Bellagio Table Game Canopies...
saharalv posted: "I wish the editors were the entire electoral college in 2016...."
» Introducing the Trippies Class of...
fatbastard posted: "So many people letting a billionaire live rent free in their heads. Funny. Too bad it also detracts from the..."
» Introducing the Trippies Class of...
wpsteel66 posted: "Total bummer…talk about taking the class and uniqueness away from the Bellagio…another smart move on CEO Jim and making all..."
» Sayonara Bellagio Table Game Canopies...
damania posted: "Is there a podcast?..."
» Introducing the Trippies Class of...

» More Comments